Home > Telugu

ePaper Catalog: Telugu Online Newspapers List

Telugu is one of the four classical languages of India. Evolved from Sanskrit, this South-Central Dravidian language is mostly spoken in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, where it is the official language. Approximately there are 13 Telugu daily newspapers published in the world and Vaartha, Andhra Bhoomi, and Andhra Jyothi are the leading ones.

Add Your ePaper

ePapers In Telugu

Popular ePapers